e-postadresser till personal
Anna-Karin Björling, förskollärare             annakarin.b@bkskola.org    
Angelica Daol, förskolechef, bitr. rektor    angelica@bkskola.org
Annica Tellbe, lärare                               annica.t@bkskola.org
Cecilia Ulenius, lärare                             cecilia@bkskola.org
Christina Haraldsson, lärare                    christina.h@bkskola.org
Eva Bjärehall, ekonomi                           eva.b@bkskola.org
Eva Hallén, lärare                                   eva.h@bkskola.org
Karin Lööv, lärare                                   karin@bkskola.org
Kicki Andreasson, förskollärare               kicki@bkskola.org                              
Lars Engström, service                           lasse.hammarby@tele2.se
Lars Haraldsson, administration, SYV      larsh@bkskola.org   
Lasse Böhm, IT-service                           master@bkc.nu
Linda Idrizi, elevassistent                        lendita@bkskola.org
Liselotte Sjölin, Kök                               liselotte@bkskola.org
Marie-Louise Alexandersson, lärare         malo.a@bkskola.org
Maria Nordén, skolsköterska                  maria.n@bkskola.org
Mikaell Kuusela, fritids                           mikaell.k@bkskola.org
Niklas Tellbe, lärare                               niklas.t@bkskola.org
Nils-Håkan Sjölin, rektor                        nisse.sjolin@bkskola.org
Ulla Johansson, lärare                           ulla.j@bkskola.org
Yvonne Teglund, förskollärare                 yteglund@gmail.com